Yhteystiedot

Yleisurheilujaosto:

Mirja Mikkilä
puheenjohtaja
mirja.mikkila@pp.inet.fi
040 5779766

Karita Uitti
viestintä
karita.uitti@gmail.com
050 5319613

Lauri Asikainen
valmennus, urheilukoulut
lauri.asikainen@pp1.inet.fi
040 762 4259

Virpi Kaisto
urheilukoulut, yu-lajiryhmä
virpi.kaisto@gmail.com
040 5025485

Mikko Suhonen
kilpailut, tulospalvelu
mikko.suhonen@windowslive.com
040 7620016

Kari Riiali
kilpailutoiminta
k.riiali@gmail.com
040 5857251

Ilja Lamberg
kilpailutoiminta
kkh.lamberg@suomi24.fi
040 0978666

Jussi Anttonen
seura-asut
jussi.anttonen@elisanet.fi
050 3740477

Juoksutapahtumat:

Toni Koppanen
toni.koppanen@pp.inet.fi
040 4153223