Yleisurheilu

Lauri Asikainen
puheenjohtaja, valmennus, urheilukoulut
lauri.asikainen@pp1.inet.fi
040 762 4259

Ismo Hellsten
sihteeri/talous, laskutus
veteraaniurheilu, aikuisten juoksukoulu
ismo.hellsten@pp.inet.fi
050 545 1701
Mauno Homanen
varapuheenjohtaja
kestävyysjuoksuvalmennus
mauno.homanen@outlook.com
050 338 7646
Virpi Kaisto
urheilukoulut 5-8 v ja 9-12 v
040 5025485
Satu Piironen
nuorten 13-15 v valmennus
satu.piironen@hotmail.com
050 361 5381
Piia Nousiainen
urheilukoulut
Sari Heikkinen
kisakahvio
Matti Sutela
kilpailusihteeri
matti.sutela@mesta.net
050 327 4203

Muut toimijat:

Toni Koppanen
juoksutapahtumat
040 4153223
Kaisa Valtonen
urheilukoulut, kisakahvio
valtonen.kaisa@gmail.com
040 480 8862
Mainokset